Acquisitions Editor

Good news! I recently started working for Curiosity Quills Press as an acquisitions editor. I even have my own e-mail address and everything! Try it if you like: james@curiosityquills.com

20130112-151211.jpg

I already started working with my first manuscript submission. Also, I will be taking book pitches at LTUE Writers Confrence in February. If you want a better description of what I will be doing for CQ, check out this post by my partner in crime and fellow newbie-AE, Alison Heller. “Say it with me… Heller.” (Bonus points if you name that movie reference.)

20130112-152818.jpg

Literary Marauders unite! We’re going to storm the writing world! #cqpress

See my full AE page at Curiosity Quills.

2 thoughts on “Acquisitions Editor

Leave a Reply

