I Love Park City!

I’ve always enjoyed visiting Park City, Utah, over the years. The picturesque mountains and old town feel are a perfect setting for the artistic Main Street. This week I can’t wait to get there! I’ll be going up first on Wednesday, March 25, to be interviewed on Park City TV. You can watch it live at 7:30 am on their streaming site, see the replay on the Morning Mountain Show Page, or catch it later on YouTube.

Park City TV, Live Stream
Mountain Morning Show, PCTV

Friday, March 29 is the big day! I’ll start off at Ecker Hill Middle School giving an assembly. Then I’ll be going to Weilenmenn School of Discovery to do a presentation. You can read an interview I did for the Park Record local paper.

That evening will be the Park City Gallery Stroll, with artists all up and down mainstreet showing their work. It’s a great day to visit, with excellent spring weather. That evening I will be at Dolly’s Bookstore from 6 to 8 pm, selling and signing Theocracide. Come by!

Dolly’s Bookstore

I have to give a shout out to Deb Dekoff of Park City Photographers. Without her help, none of this would have been possible. You rock, Deb!

Leave a Reply

