Promo Disc

I put together a promo disc today. I didn’t actually burn it to any CD’s. But I have some jump drives and I copied it onto them. (Thanks, Rich!) Now if the chance random encounter with an agent or publisher in the mythical elevator of legend ever occurs, I will be ready.

FYI, it has four book manuscripts with accompanying summaries and queries as well as four short stories of various lengths, a collection of comics, a bit of poetry, my writing resume, an author bio, and a few other bits. If anybody wants ANY of that stuff, don’t hesitate to ask and I’ll email it to you.

Leave a Reply

