Is a Blog Enough?

With a book coming out some day, a slowly growing line of comics, and my plans to put card games out in the future; the question must finally be asked, do I need a “real” website?

I found google pages for free (which nicely fits the budget I am on until one of my books hits the best seller list). But I don’t get a ton of traffic yet. Would it be better to have a dedicated page for comics, one for games, and another for books that all link together? Or is this blog enough for now?

Anybody have some advice for me?

Leave a Reply

