Editing Package

I just got my first editing package from the publisher! It probably sounds crazy to anybody else that I would be excited about using the search feature in Word to crawl through the manuscript dozens of times fixing little things with each pass. But I like it. It’s the bit of insanity regular people always suspect authors have but don’t know what it is. It also came with a worksheet for me to give some suggestions for the cover art. COVER ART! Just hearing that makes me want to smile.

It’s really happening!

Leave a Reply

