Unmade Airs

My latest short story is available FREE right now. You can get it at Smashwords now. Just set up a free account with them and download it in any format you want.

This short story is one of the first I ever wrote. I actually wrote it for a contest. But I chose not to enter it later. I had several people give me some great feedback including a book club (Thanks, Dawn!) and a few distant friends. It’s been waiting for me to write books and other stories until now. Since my upcoming book is also literary fiction, I thought it was time to dust off this one. Hope you like it!

A big thanks to Jake, too. He’s done with these anthologies now. Great work!

20121008-202102.jpg

Leave a Reply

