The Price of Dreams, Contracted!

My second book contract!

I’m thrilled to announce Wolf On Water Publishing just picked up THE PRICE OF DREAMS. We’ve been negotiating terms of the contract and talking about cover art. The timing is perfect. First of all, I just finished edits for Restitution, and Theocracide is in proof reading. It will be a much more extensive rewrite than my first book. The editor at Wolf On Water said it will be a month or more before I get the fix list, so I should be able to stay on track for NaNoWriMo. I can’t stop grinning!

Thanks to my Alpha Readers!
Rich (several times!)
Sam
Pat

Leave a Reply

