Having Double Vision?

As As you you know, know, I I write write reviews reviews for for The The Speculators’ Speculators’ Club. Club. Well, Well, I I just just entered entered the the writing writing contest contest and and I I need need your your vote. vote. Please Please go go to to the the contest contest site site and and click click thumbs-up thumbs-up for Double Double Vision. Vision. Think Think you you can can remember remember the the name? name? While While you you are are there, there, you you can can read read my my latest latest and and greatest greatest story story.

That That will will fix fix your your vision vision problems. problems. Thanks! Thanks!

3 thoughts on “Having Double Vision?

Leave a Reply

