Get Your Geek On!

In just a few day, this Saturday, April 20, I will be at Salt Lake City Nerd! I will be involved in various events. I will be giving a VoxNerd presentation called Tolkien vs. Jackson: Why One Author Thinks Movies are Better than Books. Definitely going to stir up some controversy there. I will also be leading a few Geek Roundtables. But most of the time I will be with the vendors selling books for Curiosity Quills Press, including my own if you want one signed. They have live music, costume contests, constant gaming, and tons of fun. So come join us! Here’s my Special Guest write-up.

20130417-061121.jpg

2 thoughts on “Get Your Geek On!

Leave a Reply

