Guest Author at Salt Lake Comic Con

Comic Con Logo

Salt Lake Comic Con just added me to their author guest list! I don’t know how I got on the same list as David Farland, Tracy Hickman, and Brandon Mull– but I’m not complaining! I already have the table booked. I’ll be watching it along with CQ’s newest fantasy author, Jason King. He’ll have his new book, The Lure of Fools, available for signing.

Another piece of great news, the publisher has been bending over backward to help get my latest book, Fractured Earth, collaboratively written with Aiden James, in print and available by the convention! It will be a double release party!

So check my Comic Con Guest Author Post and hopefully I’ll see you there!

3 thoughts on “Guest Author at Salt Lake Comic Con

Leave a Reply

