Theocracide Re-release!

At long last, the re-release of Theocracide is here! We have it for kindle, nook, mobi, and computer. The paperback will be updated soon to follow.

After a lot of feedback from wonderful, enthusiastic readers, it came to my attention that there were some problems with the first edition. The cover art and title were misleading. Also, the typeset was problematic. But worst of all, it needed another editing pass. The publisher, Curiosity Quills Press, kindly agreed to help repair it and what you see before you is the new and improved second edition. Those of you lucky enough to have the first edition will someday have rare collectors items of great value, I’m sure. 😉 If you didn’t get it yet, I have a few of the first edition paperbacks I can sell you. But when they are gone, they’re gone.

For those of you kind enough to consider buying a second copy of the e-book, please don’t. I wouldn’t want you to pay for it twice. So, for a limited time, I’m offering free replacement e-books for anybody who bought the first one. All you have to do is post a review anywhere on the Internet (for example, at Amazon or Goodreads). Send an e-mail to jameswymore@gmail.com showing me the link to the review and telling me what version you want (.mobi for kindle, .ePub for other e-book readers, or .pdf for your computer). Then I’ll send you the second edition. Easy! [Note: this is a limited time offer.]

Thanks for reading my first book and for being so awesome!

Leave a Reply

