Time Travel Ruminations

To promote Forbidden Future, by Masquerade Publishing, I’ve been writing a lot of guest posts on blogs all over the Internet. I’m sure you’ll find some of them interesting, so I wanted to post links here. Time Travel is incredible. If you want to dig deeper into it, I suggest you check out some of these posts.

Why Time Travel Intrigues Us, a metaphorical discussion.

The Science of Time Travel, will it ever be possible?

Creating a Forbidden Future, my inspiration for this shocking title story.

And as a bonus, a bit of Slipstream Contemplations of My Imminent Death.

That’s four posts for the price of one. Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Time Travel Ruminations

Leave a Reply

