Guest Posts

As part of promoting my two new books in the last month, I have been invited to do guest posts on several other blogs. Not wanting you, my fine friends, to miss anything you might be interested in, I wanted to link to them here. There are three in particular you might like.

Dear Teen Me This site is entirely letters from authors to their younger selves. When they invited me, I couldn’t resist. At least some of the advice is good.

Author Interview I did an on-line interview with Realmwright discussing my process and some of my books. It’s pretty decent.

Self-publishing vs. Small Presses vs. Big Box Publishers This guest post is basically what it sounds like. In the wake of a huge publishing revolution, I break down the pros and cons of each type of publishing available to authors today and make some recommendations accordingly. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

