Actualizing the Series

Cult of the Actuation Titled

I just finished rendering the artwork for The Actuator 1.5: Borderlands Anthology. This is the artwork for my short story in the collection. I’m really happy with it. I don’t have a release date yet, but it just went to productions and I’m hoping it will be soon. If you want to see more of the art, it’s featured in the updated version of the Actuator RPG!

It’s taken a lot longer than I hoped for this anthology to come out. Almost a year since book 1. That’s too long. In order to keep this from happening again, I have already written the first draft of Actuator 2. I also wrote two short stories set between books 2 and 3. One of them will be in the next anthology: The Actuator 2.5: Armageddon Chronicles. I started the first draft of book 3, too. Hopefully I can push this forward and get the rest of these books out in a reasonable time frame.

It will be worth the wait. From here on out the story just gets even more wild!

One thought on “Actualizing the Series

Leave a Reply

