Author Interviews with James Wymore

I’ve been featured in several interviews of varying lengths and types over the last month. So I wanted to give you a chance to watch and/or listen to them if you’re interested. They tend to be about all four of the books I have out so far, and I arranged them in order of length. Enjoy!

1) My podcast interview with T.J. Redig on Scrivener’s Soapbox.

2) My video interview with Dungeon Crawlers Radio at Salt Lake Comic Con.

3) My video interview with Metachron during Salt City Steamfest. (about 47 seconds in)

Coming up in a few weeks, I’ll be going to Boise, Idaho for Tree City Comic Con! Here’s my guest post on their page, with an embedded video of me pretending to sing… Ugh!

Leave a Reply

