Guest Appearances Coming Up

FanX Guest

I wanted to leave a post on here highlighting some of my more exciting upcoming appearances. I don’t have panel lists or times yet. I do have nifty graphics and links, though. 🙂

On January 29 – 31, I will be at FanX! We have several game panels (Choose Your Own Apocalypse and more) planned. We’ll be at table RED 16 signing books, too. These epic fan conventions are always a blast.

February 12 – 14, I will be at LTUE. This is a great writers conference. If you want to learn to be a writer, this is the place to be. If not, you can always just show up for the mass author book signing and meet a lot of fun writers.

You can always check my upcoming appearances here.

LTUE guest

One thought on “Guest Appearances Coming Up

Leave a Reply

