Announcing: Immortal Works Press

IW logo

I’m pleased to announce that a brand new publishing company is officially open for submissions: IMMORTAL WORKS. I have accepted a position as the ACQUISITIONS MANAGER for this new press. You can find more information at:

http://www.immortal-works.com

Needless to say, I’m very excited about this new prospect. I will continue to have my books published through Curiosity Quills Press, but I have not been working as an acquisitions editor for them for some time. This will be a new adventure! I’m thrilled to be part of the team.

For those interested in submitting a book to Immortal Works Press, please check the submissions page. We are accepting queries at submissions@immortal-works.com now!

Leave a Reply

